Search
Navigate
» Home
» About Us
» Officers
» Online Community
» Membership
» Give Back
» Chapters
» Awards
» Event Calendar
» Newsletters
» Resources & Forms
» Contact Us


  Charter a Chapter | Update Chapter Information

State Chapter President Contact Info
AL Birmingham, AL Angela Baumann, C'2002 birmingham@naasc.org
AL Huntsville Area, AL Zacairi Turner, C'2005 huntsville@naasc.org
AZ Phoenix, AZ Gaybrielle Gant, C'2010 (Acting President) phoenix@naasc.org
CA Los Angeles, CA Belinda Daugherty, C'2006 la@naasc.org | Facebook
CA Sacramento, CA (Inactive) Administrator info@naasc.org
CA San Diego, CA Maria Maxie Whitfield, C'88 (Acting President) sandiego@naasc.org
CA San Francisco-Bay Area, CA Winde Toney, C'93 spelbay@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter
CO Denver, CO Denise Swingler Sweet, C'90 denver@naasc.org
CT New England Michelle Mays, C'2004 newengland@naasc.org | Facebook
DC Washington, DC Kerstin Roper, C'2005 wdc@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter
DE Delaware State, DE Sharon Neal, C'83 delaware@naasc.org
FL Jacksonville, FL Tia Keitt, C'93 jacksonville@naasc.org | Facebook
FL Orlando, FL Rachel Wilfred Briggs, C'2006 orlando@naasc.org
FL South Florida Erica Wright, C'94 southflorida@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter | Website
FL Tallahassee, FL (Inactive) Administrator info@naasc.org
FL Tampa Bay Area Joyce Jones Green, C'75 tampa@naasc.org
GA Albany, GA Jaan Thomas, C'69 albany-ga@naasc.org
GA Athens, GA Kisha Pass-Bailey, C'96 athens-ga@naasc.org
GA Atlanta, GA Venetta Coleman, C'88 atlanta@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter | Website | Instagram
GA Augusta, GA Constance Wallace, C'2003 augusta@naasc.org | Facebook
GA Columbus, GA Angel Faye Chaney, C'95 columbus@naasc.org
GA Decatur, GA Mindy Jones, C'2009 decatur@naasc.org
GA Savannah, GA Denise Cooper, C'99 savannah@naasc.org
IL Chicago, IL Lauri Sanders, C'79 chicago@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter | Website
IN Indianapolis, IN Dana Reed Wise, C'82 indy@naasc.org
KY Louisville, KY Tiffany Johnson, C'2001 louisville@naasc.org
LA Baton Rouge, LA Sallee Joseph, C'94 batonrouge@naasc.org
LA New Orleans, LA Sage Crump, C'93 neworleans@naasc.org | Facebook
MA Boston, MA Kera Street, C'2008 boston@naasc.org | Facebook | Website
MD Baltimore, MD Shaeeda Mensah, C'2007 baltimore@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter
MD Columbia, MD Lasheka Brown Bassey, C'99 columbia-md@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter | Website
MD Southern Maryland Veronica Leonard, C'87 maryland@naasc.org
MI Detroit, MI Lisa Davis Patterson, C'2009 detroit@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter | Website | Instagram
MN Minneapolis/Twin Cities, MN Sherron Reese, C'2003 minneapolis@naasc.org
MO Metropolitan Kansas City, MO Shawna Edgerson, C'2006 (Acting President) kansascity@naasc.org
MO Metropolitan St Louis, MO Terry (Volyia) Plain, C'87 st.louis@naasc.org
MS Mississippi (Jackson) Shalon Love Wansley, C'2004 jackson@naasc.org | Facebook
NC Charlotte, NC Melanie Jones, C'79 charlotte@naasc.org
NC Triangle NC Winema Jackson, C'90 triangle@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
NC Winston Salem, NC Pamela Pryor Grace, C'81 winstonsalem@naasc.org
NJ Northern New Jersey Tia Troutman, C'96 jersey@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter | Website
NV Las Vegas (Inactive) Administrator info@naasc.org
NY New York, NY Arri Shelton-Edwards, C'2003 newyork@naasc.org | Facebook | Twitter
NY Westchester County, NY Nicole Meteau Allen, C'2001 (Acting President) westchester-ny@naasc.org
OH Cincinnati, OH Angelique Gloster Waller, C'85 cincinnati@naasc.org
OH Cleveland, OH Jama Haynes, C'84 cleveland@naasc.org
OH Columbus, OH Andrea N. Williams, C'2000 columbus-oh@naasc.org
OH Dayton, OH Debbie Marable Carter, C'86 dayton@naasc.org
OR Portland, OR (Inactive) Administrator info@naasc.org
PA Philadelphia, PA Tahira Tyler, C'98 philadelphia@naasc.org | Facebook
SC Columbia, SC (Inactive) Administrator info@naasc.org
SC Pee Dee Region, SC Shaquite Pegues, C'2006 peedee@naasc.org
TN Memphis Area Leetra Harris, C'95 memphis@naasc.org | Facebook
TN Nashville, TN Jennifer Haile-Ojwang, C'99 nashville@naasc.org
TX Austin, TX Anita Dabney, C'73 austin@naasc.org
TX Dallas, TX Tiffanie Spearman, C'92 dallas@naasc.org
TX Houston, TX Kim Williams, C'2001 houston@naasc.org | Facebook | Website | Instagram
VA Hampton Roads, VA Sherrian Banks, C'95 hamptonroads@naasc.org
VA Northern Virginia Natalie Bailey, C'2003 northernva@naasc.org | Facebook | Website
VA Richmond, VA Patricia Jones, C'90 richmond@naasc.org
WA Seattle/Tacoma Tobi Shannon, C'2016 seattle@naasc.org
WI Milwaukee (Inactive) Administrator info@naasc.org
International Bermuda Debbie Thomas Gilkes, C'77 (Acting President) bermuda@naasc.org